top of page

Republic of Srpska participated in AER General Assembly and Executive Board 2015

As full Members of the Assembly of European Regions (AER), Republika Srpska representatives took participation during the AER General Assembly and Executive Board on 1st and 2nd of December 2015.

The General Assembly elected on 1 December the members of the Executive Board: The President Dr Hande Özsan Bozatli, Istanbul (TR), The Vice-President Treasurer Magnus Berntsson, Västra Götaland (SE) The Vice-President for Equal Opportunities & Inclusion Ana Tomanova Makanova, Vojvodina (RS) The Vice-President for Institutional Affairs Roy Perry, Hampshire (UK). Moreover, the AER appointed Mr Mathieu Mori as Secretary General. The Executive Board comprehensively discussed on migration and refugee crisis in the Western Balkan region.

Srpska in Newspapers
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
Recent Posts
bottom of page